President

Mandy Troutman

Owner/CEO

List2Close Management

Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL mandy@list2closemgt.com



Vice President

Ashley Schendel

Owner

Transaction Management Support

Chattanooga, TN

ashley@transactionmanagementsupport.com



Treasurer

Holli Serwe

Owner, Licensed Transaction Coordinator

Real Estate Transaction Solutions

San Diego, CA

Holli.serwe@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Liz Sweeney

Owner & Licensed Transaction Manager

Key Transaction Management

Baltimore, MD

liz@keytransactionmgmt.com


NARESP Staff

Kim Grimm (LinkedIn Profile)

Executive Director

National Association of Real Estate Support Professionals

Dayton, MD

kim@naresp.org

Director

Christy Belt Grossman

CEO & Owner

Opps Boss CoachingTM

Vienna, VA

christy@opsbosscoaching.com


Director

Amanda Churchwell

Owner & CEO 

The Churchwell Group

Villa Rica, GA

amanda@thechurchwellgroup.com


Director

Amanda Doll

VP of Operations & Growth

Team Borham at Keller Williams Realty

Tampa, FL

amanda@jeffborham.com



Director

Stephanie Grantham

Owner

Daily80

Lubbock, TX

stephanie@daily80tc.com



Director

Mike Patton

Transaction Coordinator

Henderson, NV

mike@theagentsupportteam.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software